This will be a mandatory 8 hours Class covering basic handgun safety, usages, ownership and Nevada state laws. There will be a shooting qualification and test with a Pass / Fail of 70% or higher. The course will also include BREAKS and LUNCH.
Full Courses: 9am – 5pm
(All Students Who Want NV, AZ, FL, & UT Must Attend Full Course)
Renewals: 1pm – 5pm
Unless specified different location, See Special Notes Below
Clark County Shooting Complex 11357 N Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89131s(Class Room, Education Center)
- $119 Multi-State CCW NV, AZ, FL, & UT
- $79 Nevada CCW
- $49 Nevada CCW Renewal
- $35 HR218 Retired Law Enforcement
Carry concealed in Almost 40 States
With the Multi-State CCW Class
Requirements NEEDED for class:
- Valid ID
- Bring your firearm of choice ( Semi-Auto or Revolver )
- Bring 50 rounds of Ammunition Min.
- Eye and Ear Protection.
- Water, Water, Water
- Snacks and Drinks ( Optional )
Range Safety Officers (RSO)
- Joshua Burns
- Jeci Suchta
- Jason Holderness
- Chance Knoblauch
- Aaron O’Camb
- Nick O’Camb
If you cannot make your class date you may have your seat moved to the next scheduled class. NO REFUNDS will be issued if any student misses two classes.